Running… and Running for the Train

Until today, I’ve treated running before work as an excuse not to take the train.  After running, I’m usually tired enough (and running a little late) that I skip the brisk walk to the train station and just drive.  But not today.  I did my morning run, ate breakfast, showered, and then ended up running again, since I barely made it to the train in time.  But I did, in fact, make it.

It’s nice to get to work so I can relax.  🙂

One response to “Running… and Running for the Train

  1. Hi, like your blog. Just checking in to find out what new good turns you are up to, it inspires me to do good too!

Leave a Reply

